Contact Details of NIC District Centres
S. No. District DIO ADIO/DIA
Name URL STD Ph. No Email ID Name Ph. No Email ID Name Ph. No Email ID
1  AgarMalwa  http://AgarMalwa.nic.in 07362 mpaga@nic.in       Arzoo Parihar 9407145880   parihar.arzoo@nic.in
2  Alirajpur  http://Alirajpur.nic.in 07394 233544 mpali@nic.in   233544     Dr. Ambati B. Sagar 9505045740   sagar.ambati@nic.in
3  Anuppur  http://Anuppur.nic.in 07659 222970 mpanu@nic.in   Subhash Chandra Thakre 9424996788   subhash.thakre@nic.in   Vacant 222970  
4  Ashok Nagar  http://Ashok Nagar.nic.in 07543 222500 mpash@nic.in   Surendra Kumar Jain 9425131624   jain.sk@nic.in   Girish Anwekar 222500   girish.anwekar@nic.in
5  Balaghat  http://Balaghat.nic.in 07632 240141 mpbal@nic.in   Radha Krishna Manne 9407330500   manne.rk@nic.in   9885511900  
6  Barwani  http://Barwani.nic.in 07290 222608 mpbar@nic.in   DHARMENDRA SHARMA 9893240476   sharma.dharmendra@nic.in   222608  
7  Betul  http://Betul.nic.in 07141 230179 mpbet@nic.in   A. MARUTHI KUMAR 9424452789   kumar.maruthi@nic.in   Rachana Shrivastava 9827669556   chouksey.rachana@nic.in
8  Bhind  http://Bhind.nic.in 07534 230521 mpbhi@nic.in   Sh. Nitin Gupta 9755180698   gupta.nitin@nic.in   230521  
9  Bhopal  http://Bhopal.nic.in 0755 2544139 mpbho@nic.in   Shubha Dutt 9425602183   dutt.shubha@nic.in   B. Bhaskar Rao 9826987255   rao.bhaskar@nic.in
10  Burhanpur  http://Burhanpur.nic.in 07325 251008 mpbur@nic.in   Deepak Bavaskar 8989800571   deepak.bavaskar@nic.in   251008  
11  Chhatarpur  http://Chhatarpur.nic.in 07682 241473 mpcht@nic.in   Dharmendra Vishwakarma 9425436527   vishwakarma.dharmendra@nic.in   Vacant 241473  
12  Chhindwara  http://Chhindwara.nic.in 07162 245421 mpchh@nic.in   A.K.Jaiswal 9425085008   ak.jaiswal@nic.in   245421  
13  Damoh  http://Damoh.nic.in 07812 222815 mpdam@nic.in   Manoj Kumar Sharma 9425612444   mkr.sharma@nic.in   Dashrath Prajapati 9754073469   prajapati.dashrath@nic.in
14  Datia  http://Datia.nic.in 07522 233420 mpdat@nic.in   ANIL KUMAR PALIWAL 9425406645   paliwal.anil@nic.in   VACANT 233420  
15  Dewas  http://Dewas.nic.in 07272 250435 mpdew@nic.in   Preeti Kothari 9977633229   kothari.preeti@nic.in   Shailendra K Nahar 9827348844   nahar.sk@nic.in
16  Dhar  http://Dhar.nic.in 07292 232168 mpdha@nic.in   Mr. Vinay Namdeo 9893377972   vinay.namdeo@nic.in   232168  
17  Dindori  http://Dindori.nic.in 07644 mpdin@nic.in       Abhinav Sahu 9407876252   abhinav.sahu@nic.in
18  Guna  http://Guna.nic.in 07542 254419 mpgun@nic.in   Neerja Saxena 9981169339   saxena.neerja@nic.in   Post Vacant 254419  
19  Gwalior  http://Gwalior.nic.in 0751 2331817 mpgwa@nic.in   Sanjay Kr Pandey 9893287688   pandey.sk@nic.in   Trapti Nigam 9993485463   nigam.trapti@nic.in
20  Harda  http://Harda.nic.in 07577 226222 mphad@nic.in   Rakesh Kumar Patel 9424440580   rakesh.patel@nic.in   Shailesh Dubey 9893376690   dubey.shailesh@nic.in
21  Hoshangabad  http://Hoshangabad.nic.in 07574 253582 mphos@nic.in   Manish Gunwan 9981910687   gunwan.manish@nic.in   253582  
22  Indore  http://Indore.nic.in 0731 2461661 mpind@nic.in   Suneeta Jain 9425066127   mpind@nic.in   Sheetal Pathak 9907507005   mpind@nic.in
23  Jabalpur  http://Jabalpur.nic.in 0761 2624365 mpjab@nic.in   Madhu Mishra 9425802056   mishra.madhu@nic.in   Vibha Kurelay 9425802057   kurelay.vibha@nic.in
24  Jhabua  http://Jhabua.nic.in 07392 243409 mpjha@nic.in   Hiralal Kanoj 9425414100   kanoj.hl@nic.in   Atul Kumar Choudhary 9899267504   atul.kc@nic.in
25  Katni  http://Katni.nic.in 07622 224232 mpkat@nic.in   Arun Aharwal 9425158102   aharwal.arun@nic.in   Praphulla Srivastava 7566242984   s.praphulla@nic.in
26  Khandwa  http://Khandwa.nic.in 0733 2226934 mpkha@nic.in   Pradeep Patidar 9425326490   patidar.pk@nic.in   2226934  
27  Khargone  http://Khargone.nic.in 07282 232016 mpkhr@nic.in   Deepak S Shirahatti 9425087260   shirahatti.deepak@nic.in   Rajendra Patidar 9977459007   patidar.rajendra@nic.in
28  Mandla  http://Mandla.nic.in 07642 251590 mpmad@nic.in   CHANDAN TAMRAKAR 9424202169   mpmad@nic.in   251590  
29  Mandsaur  http://Mandsaur.nic.in 07422 235262 mpman@nic.in   Jaideep Y Dashputre 9425105199   dashputre.j@nic.in   235262  
30  Morena  http://Morena.nic.in 07532 222130 mpmor@nic.in   Abhilasha Jain 9329431277   jain.abhilasha@nic.in   Pankaj Kumar Verma 9402275086   verma.pankaj@nic.in
31  Narsinghpur  http://Narsinghpur.nic.in 07792 231190 mpnar@nic.in   Prashant Kumar Soni 9425326491   soni.prashant@nic.in   Navneet Kumar Gour 9755367487   gour.navneet@nic.in
32  Neemuch  http://Neemuch.nic.in 07423 07423257363 mpnee@nic.in   Yogesh Jain 9479508283   mpnee@nic.in   07423257363  
33  Panna  http://Panna.nic.in 07732 252065 mppan@nic.in   Pradeep Ahirwar 9993372851   ahirwar.pradeep@nic.in   252065  
34  Raisen  http://Raisen.nic.in 07482 223156 mprai@nic.in   A.K Bhatnagar 9425488225   mprai@nic.in   Manish Malviya 9425488166   mprai@nic.in
35  Rajgarh  http://Rajgarh.nic.in 07372 255181 mpraj@nic.in   S.B. Patidar 9425037970   patidar.sb@nic.in   255181  
36  Ratlam  http://Ratlam.nic.in 07412 236984 mprat@nic.in   Deepak Vyas 9893783243   vyas.deepak@nic.in   Durga Gehlot 9827590793   gehlot.durga@nic.in
37  Rewa  http://Rewa.nic.in 07662 241208 mprew@nic.in   C.P. Mishra 9424723962   mishra.cp@nic.in   Vacant 241208  
38  Sagar  http://Sagar.nic.in 07582 222199 mpsag@nic.in   Prashant Karole 9926353130   karole.p@nic.in   Delan Prajapati 9425820033   prajapati.delan@nic.in
39  Satna  http://Satna.nic.in 07672 223937 mpsat@nic.in   Sh. Aashish Shukla 9826702727   shukla.ahish@nic.in   Ms. Parmeet Kaur 223937   k.parmeet@nic.in
40  Sehore  http://Sehore.nic.in 07562 226914 mpseh@nic.in   Sh. Sanjay Joshi 9826332931   joshi.sanjay@nic.in   Sh. Anil Parmar 9893947994   parmar.anil@nic.in
41  Seoni  http://Seoni.nic.in 07692 223130 mpseo@nic.in   G S Baghel 9425412544   baghel.gs@nic.in   Yogendra Singh Thakur 9424316559   thakur.yogendra@nic.in
42  Shahdol  http://Shahdol.nic.in 07652 240883 mpsha@nic.in   Avtar Singh 9179571811   avtarsingh@nic.in   240883  
43  Shajapur  http://Shajapur.nic.in 07364 226597 mpshj@nic.in   Yatish Kumar Sisodiya 9827561279   sisodiya.yatish@nic.in   Manish Kumar Khatri 7869128250   khatri.manish@nic.in
44  Sheopur  http://Sheopur.nic.in 07530 mpshe@nic.in   Deependra katiyar OIC 8109239171   mpshe@nic.in   Vacant  
45  Shivpuri  http://Shivpuri.nic.in 07492 mpshi@nic.in       Narendra Singh Chauhan 9926877636   chauhan.narendra@nic.in
46  Sidhi  http://Sidhi.nic.in 07822 250123 mpsid@nic.in   Dhirendra Rajput 8871230285   dhirendra.rajput@nic.in, mpsid@nic.in   250123  
47  Singrouli  http://Singrouli.nic.in 07805 mpsin@nic.in   Gaurav 0941297562   gaurav.1988@nic.in   Santosh Kumar Ghosh 9039178963   ghosh.santosh@nic.in
48  Tikamgarh  http://Tikamgarh.nic.in 07683 242185 mptik@nic.in   Anil Kumar Jain 9981403846   jain.anil@nic.in   Avinash Pathak 9826873850   pathak.avinash@nic.in
49  Ujjain  http://Ujjain.nic.in 0734 2512542 mpujj@nic.in   Dharmendra Singh Yad 9425093412   yadav.ds@nic.in   Suchita Shrivastava 9827580168   suchita.s@nic.in
50  Umaria  http://Umaria.nic.in 07653 222886 mpuma@nic.in   Badri Prasad Khelwal 9685743794   badri.khelwal@nic.in   222886  
51  Vidisha  http://Vidisha.nic.in 07592 235229 mpvid@nic.in   Mathura Lal Ahirwar 9425922654   ahirwar.ml@nic.in   235229  
Top